Signal 13

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Signal 16 MVA 23 Heavy Rescue

Friday, January 14, 2022

Signal 16 MVA 23 Heavy Rescue

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Republic Airport Drill

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Plane Crash

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Commercial Fire on Dale Street

Friday, January 8, 2021
Working fire in a commercial building on Dale Street. A quick knockdown was made preventing damage to the office area.

Covid-19 Vaccinations

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Members are receiving Covid-19 Vaccines

Tractor Trailer Roll-over

Monday, December 21, 2020
Tractor Trailer Roll-over

Airplane crash at Republic Airport

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Airplane crash at Republic Airport

RIT to North Amityville

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Mutual Aid to North Amityville

Fire on Alder Street

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Fire on Alder Street

Assist Melville VFD

Monday, August 24, 2020
This afternoon at 3:14 PM we responded mutual aid to the Melville Volunteer Fire Department for multiple cars on fire

Motor Vechicle Collision

Sunday, August 23, 2020
This afternoon at 2:01 PM, we responded to a motor vehicle accident with overturn on Wellwood Avenue near Patton Avenue.

Wet Down Ceremony

Saturday, August 22, 2020
This morning Engine 1-5-1 participated in a wet down ceremony for the Lindenhurst Fire Department's two new engines

Motor Vechicle Collision

Saturday, August 22, 2020
This evening at 5:36 PM we responded to a motor vehicle accident involving a motorcycle down

Motor Vechicle Collision

Friday, August 21, 2020
This afternoon at 11:52 AM, we responded to a motor vehicle accident on Route 110 near South Main Street.

In Memoriam

Thursday, August 20, 2020
It is with a heavy heart and deep regret that we announce the passing of former longtime member, John "Campy" Campagnola.

Motor Vechicle Collision

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Last night at 10:37 PM, we responded to a motor vehicle accident on Smith Street

    Displaying 1-18 of 18 Records